Nasr worried about Brazil's F1 legacy

Brazil was an F1 powerhouse for decades amid Emerson Fittpaldi, Nelson Piquet and Ayrton Senna’s championship successes.But it has not produced an F1 world champion since Senna, and there has not been a Brazilian grand prix winner this decade – with the last Brazilian triumph coming when Rubens Barrichello won the 2009 Italian GP.Felipe Massa’s third place at Monza in 2015 is the … Keep reading

Comments are closed