How Red Bull junior team plans to profit from McLaren’s pain

Scuderia Toro Rosso was created as Red Bull Racing’s ‘B team’, a place to give talented young drivers from its junior programme a first step on the Formula 1 ladder.Since 2006, Toro Rosso has run 12 drivers across 12 seasons, and four – Sebastian Vettel, Daniel Ricciardo, Daniil Kvyat and Max Verstappen – have turned that opportunity into a promotion to the senior team. … Keep reading

Comments are closed