Piquet to be honoured at Autosport Awards

Piquet will be in attendance at the ceremony to accept the award, which has previously been given to racing icons such as Mario Andretti, Dale Earnhardt Sr., Sir Jackie Stewart and Sir Stirling Moss, Alain Prost and Emerson Fittipaldi. The Award has been presented as part of the annual Autosport Awards since 1989.Widely regarded as the “biggest night in world motorsport”, the … Keep reading

Comments are closed