Webber inducted into Australian Motor Sport Hall of Fame

The nine-time Formula 1 race winner will be formally inducted into the Aussie HoF at a Gala event on the Friday night of the Australian Grand Prix next March.He joins the likes of Sir Jack Brabham, Alan Jones, Peter Brock, Mick Doohan, Casey Stoner, and Dick Johnson on the list of inductees added since the Confederation of Australian Motor Sport initiative was started back in … Keep reading

Comments are closed